Clergy

Dr. Jim Sanders

Senior Pastor

Email: jim@fumcdothan.org 

Rev. Mary Noble Parrish

Executive Pastor

Email: marynoble@fumcdothan.org 

Rev. Hunter Pugh

Associate Pastor

Email: hunter@fumcdothan.org 

Rev. Lynn Smilie Nesbitt

Associate Pastor

Email: lynn@fumcdothan.org 

Rev. Allie Freeman

Associate Pastor

Email: allie@fumcdothan.org 

Discipleship

Hannah Chapman

Director of Adult Discipleship

Email: hannah@fumcdothan.org 

Leisa Owens

Assistant Director of Youth Ministry

Email: leisa@fumcdothan.org

Kymi Walker

Director of Children's Ministry

Email: kymi@fumcdothan.org 

Megan Carter

Director of Children's Music

Email: megan@fumcdothan.org 

Krysten Watts

Director of Weekday Ministry

Email: krysten@fumcdothan.org 

Teryn Bendinger

Assistant Director of Weekday Ministry

Email: teryn@fumcdothan.org 

Katie Holland

Director of Respite Ministry

Email: katie@fumcdothan.org

Maria Shelor

Assistant Director of Respite Ministry

Email: maria@fumcdothan.org

Kody Kirchhoff

Director of the Harbor

Email: kody@fumcdothan.org 

            info@theharbor.com

 

Joel Williams

Email: joel@fumcdothan.org 

            info@theharbor.com

Larry Flowers

Pastor at the harbor

Email: larry@fumcdothan.org 

            info@theharbor.com

Ryan Deaton

Director of Recreation Ministry

Email: ryan@fumcdothan.org 

Support Staff

Pamela Manfready

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: pamela@fumcdothan.org

Paula Harrison

Office Manager

Email: pamela@fumcdothan.org

Maryann Horne

Publications

Email: maryann@fumcdothan.org

Rachel King

Director of Communications

Email: rachel@fumcdothan.org

Finance

Carla Barnett

Director of Finance

Email: carla@fumcdothan.org 

Karla Jackson

Bookkeeper

Email: karla@fumcdothan.org 

Sharyl Meendering

Bookkeeper

Email: sharyl@fumcdothan.org 

Buildings & Grounds

Fred McSween

Director of Buildings & Grounds

Email: fred@fumcdothan.org

Tony Garrette

Lee Britt

Kitchen

Betty Helms

Email: betty@fumcdothan.org 

Joseph Henderson

Mary Johnson

Earlene Allen

Close Menu